Lightning Rodder banner

1 - 20 of 49 Posts

·
BeachBody Coach
897 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
So 2009 I started playing softball with friends and it made me realize how out of shape I had became. So come Christmas of '09 I promised myself to make a change. My resolution for '10 was not to drink any carbonated drinks THEN i was introduced to P90X from a friend... best thing I have ever experienced. I started at 249lbs.... the first couple weeks were hell.... SORE as everything! but I was feeling better and better each week. I did not do it 90 days straight like the program calls for. I did it when I could as I could... I started eating better but not all that great still.....

So I've gone from 249lbs to 190lbs! Still pressing play too... i'm addicted haha

I've loved this program, this company, and the people iv'e met from this so much that I decided that I would become a beachbody coach. So if anyone needs any help, wants me to be their FREE BB coach, let me know. I am happy to help anyone I can so they can get to their goal. I'm eager to help as many people as I can to reach their health goals.

-60lbs and still going
www.keepbringingit.com

If you can stay motivated to continue the program you WILL see results!

btw ANYONE can do p90x you just have to go at YOUR own speed.. you can't expect to stay up with the ppl in the videos. Do what you can AS you can and you will improve and see results.

Right now they have waived the coaching fees so they are FREE instead of $39.95 until the end of the year.. this is awesome because you can save 25% on ALL their products by being a coach. You also can make money by being a coach so you would get paid to get fit basically....

I know some of you are saying "i havent started yet how can i be a coach" or something to that affect....